The Cumberland Democratic Town Committee is an organization established to further the core principals of the Democratic Party within the town of Cumberland.

Cumberland Democrats have set their standards very high, and will continue to fight for change until their vision has been reached. Working in the political realm for many years, our members have a history of excellence, and holds the public interest very close to heart. Please explore the site to find out more about our party and our shared vision for the future.

Cumberland Democrats are led by an executive committee:

Thomas Kane - Chairman

Ryan Pearson - 1st Vice Chairman

Kelley Morris - 2nd Vice Chairwoman

Aaron Babikian - Treasurer

Bruce Lemois - Secretary